How we're organised

The Cotswold Liberal Democrats is the Local Party covering The Cotswolds parliamentary constituency, and is governed by an Executive Committee.

The Cotswolds Liberal Democrats Executive Committee

Position Held by
Chair Michael Vann
Vice Chair Mike Evemy
Treasurer Samantha Walker
Diversity Officer Helene Mansilla
Data Officer Clive Webster
Ordinary Members Alan McLellan, Andy Jopp, Angus Jenkinson, Darren McLauchlan, Dilys Neill, Rebecca Halifax
Cotswold District Council Group Representative Joe Harris
Gloucestershire County Council Group Representative Paul Hodgkinson

To raise an issue with the Executive Committee, please contact us.

Election Agent/Organiser for May 2023: Alex Wagner

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.